Managed Recruitment

What’s this?

In short: the best possible implementation or support of your personnel planning - a recruitment model developed by us, which we adapt to the individual, industry-specific needs of our clients. It guarantees the optimal filling of vacant positions in the specialist area - also in view of a largely exhausted labor market - and in a relatively short time and with lasting success.

You benefit from that

The special advantages for our clients are obvious: With completely transparent and therefore predictable cost structures, you can expand your own recruitment skills as required with our agile, experienced and creative team. We rely on permanent industry screening in our special fields of IT and telecommunications and above all on a qualified, appreciative and personally as well as individual approach to candidates. Instead of simply filtering the usual social media channels, we now have a database-based pool of more than 30,000 partly highly specialized specialists with verified references, whose special skills and talents we are aware of and with whom we can get in touch at any time if necessary. Building up such a powerful and well-networked HR competence “in-house” would not be possible for individual companies - to maintain it permanently, even for big players, not economically. For this reason, our customer-specific Managed Recruitment Services have proven their worth in successfully filling expert and specialist positions for many years. Even large international groups trust our services.

This is how we do it

As part of our managed recruitment process, a dedicated project team will be set up according to your individual requirements to temporarily strengthen your HR competence when filling defined positions. We act in close coordination and always transparent through weekly reporting. Our services are flexible and can also be canceled at short notice - even the re-calibration of a defined position is possible at any time. Our Managed Recruitment is designed for maximum efficiency and is extremely process-oriented. We are extremely agile, fast and strong in implementation: Our cooperation can be started without a preliminary run, you can expect the first results after only 2 weeks - and it only takes exceptionally more than 6-8 weeks to successfully fill a position. With a low monthly flat rate and a fixed fee in the event of success, our Managed Recruitment is also moderate and transparent with regard to your costs and therefore completely predictable.

Service Description

PDF

Key Contacts

Susanne Frey
Tel.: +49 89 242196 21
E-Mail: s.frey@altopartners.de

Matthias Bruchner
Tel.: +49 89 242196 50
E-Mail: m.bruchner@altopartners.de

Managed Recruitment

Was ist das?

Kurz gesagt: die bestmögliche Umsetzung oder Unterstützung Ihrer Personalplanung – ein von uns entwickeltes Rekrutierungsmodell, das wir auf die individuellen, branchenspezifischen Bedürfnisse unserer Mandanten anpassen. Es garantiert die optimale Besetzung offener Positionen im Fachkräftebereich – auch angesichts eines weitgehend ausgereizten Arbeitsmarkts – und das in relativ kurzer Zeit und mit nachhaltigem Erfolg.

Davon profitieren Sie

Die besonderen Vorteile für unsere Mandanten liegen dabei klar auf der Hand: Bei vollkommen transparenten und daher planbaren Kostenstrukturen können Sie ihre eigenen Rekrutierungskompetenzen je nach Bedarf um unser agiles, erfahrenes und kreatives Team erweitern. Dabei setzen wir auf permanentes Branchenscreening in unseren Spezialgebieten IT und Telekommunikation und vor allem auf eine qualifizierte, wertschätzende und persönlich-individuelle Kandidatenansprache. Anstatt lediglich die üblichen Social-Media-Kanäle zu filtern, verfügen wir heute über einen datenbankbasierten Pool aus über 30.000 teils hoch spezialisierten Fachkräften mit geprüften Referenzen, über deren besondere Fähigkeiten und Talente wir im Bilde sind und mit denen wir bei Bedarf jederzeit in Kontakt treten können. Eine so schlagkräftige und bestens vernetzte HR-Kompetenz „inhouse“ aufzubauen, wäre für Einzelunternehmen nicht zu leisten – sie dauerhaft zu unterhalten, auch für Big Player nicht wirtschaftlich. Seit vielen Jahren haben sich deshalb unsere kundenspezifisch aufgesetzten „Managed Recruitment Services“ bei der erfolgreichen Besetzung von Fachkräften und Spezialisten Positionen bewährt. Auch große international agierende Konzerne vertrauen dabei auf unsere Leistungen.

So gehen wir vor

Im Rahmen unseres Managed-Recruitment-Prozesses wird ein nach Ihren individuellen Anforderungen aufgesetztes, dediziertes Projektteam zur temporären externen Verstärkung Ihrer HR-Kompetenz bei der Besetzung definierter Positionen. Wir agieren dabei in engster Abstimmung und durch wöchentliches Reporting stets transparent. Unsere Services sind flexibel und auch kurzfristig kündbar – selbst die Neu-Kalibrierung einer einmal definierten Position ist jederzeit möglich. Unser „Managed Recruitment“ ist dabei auf maximale Effizienz ausgelegt und extrem prozessorientiert. Wir sind ausgesprochen agil, schnell und umsetzungsstark: Der Start unserer Zusammenarbeit ist ohne Vorlauf möglich, erste Ergebnisse dürfen Sie bereits nach 2 Wochen erwarten – und bis zur erfolgreichen Besetzung einer Position vergehen nur in Ausnahmefällen mehr als 6-8 Wochen. Mit einer geringen Monatspauschale und einem fixen Honorar im Erfolgsfall ist unser „Managed Recruitment“ zudem im Hinblick auf Ihre Kosten moderat sowie transparent und daher vollkommen planbar.

Leistungsbeschreibung

PDF

Ansprechpartner

Susanne Frey
Tel.: +49 89 242196 21
E-Mail: s.frey@altopartners.de

Matthias Bruchner
Tel.: +49 89 242196 50
E-Mail: m.bruchner@altopartners.de