Jack Russell Consulting
Jack Russell Consulting

Executive Search

Whether a key fits or not depends on the lock. As far as we are concerned, any search for the best suited management staff therefore always begins within your own company. We conduct a series of detailed discussions with you in order to carry out a joint analysis of which professional, human, collaborative and cultural skills are the best match for the management position to be filled. As well as drawing up structural, content and personal requirements, we also identify corporate expectations with regard to the role and define operative and strategic objectives whilst having an eye to the market environment of your company at all times.

We use this detailed job profile as a basis for the development of an individual executive search strategy. Our experts use a network of experienced branch insiders and a continuously updated database of top talent to assist them in drawing up a list of potential candidates. We then approach these candidates directly and invite them to attend an interview.

We then use structured interviews to narrow the group of candidates down in a targeted way to create a manageable shortlist of high-quality potential nominees whose skills, experience and personality meet the aptitude profile defined earlier. Personal presentations are then staged to afford you an opportunity to get to know the most promising applicants personally and acquire the services of the candidate of your choice.

Our work does not, of course, end here. On request, we are happy to support you in contract negotiations all the way to successful conclusion and take on responsibility for issuing the necessary rejection information or for client feedback. We also provide extensive follow-up services in order to ensure that the expectations of both sides are met during the final recruitment and induction phase.

powered by amagical.net

Jack Russell Consulting
Jack Russell Consulting

Executive Search

Ob ein Schlüssel passt, hängt vom Schloss ab. Für uns beginnt die Suche nach den bestgeeigneten Führungskräften daher immer in Ihrem Unternehmen. In ausführlichen Gesprächen analysieren wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen, welche fachlichen, menschlichen, kollaborativen und kulturellen Kompetenzen die zu besetzende Führungsposition erfordert. Zugleich mit den strukturellen, inhaltlichen und persönlichen Anforderungen erfassen wir die unternehmerische Rollenerwartung und definieren neben operativen sowie strategischen Zielen stets auch das Marktumfeld Ihres Unternehmens.

Auf der Grundlage dieses detaillierten Anforderungsprofils entwickeln wir eine individuelle Executive Search-Strategie. Gestützt auf ein Netzwerk erfahrener Brancheninsider sowie eine laufend aktualisierte Top Talent-Datenbank erstellen unsere Experten eine Liste potenzieller Kandidaten, die wir nun direkt ansprechen und zum Vorgespräch einladen.

Anhand strukturierter Interviews engen wir den Kandidatenkreis anschließend gezielt auf eine überschaubare Shortlist hochkarätiger Potentials ein, deren Kompetenz, Erfahrung und Persönlichkeit dem definierten Eignungsprofil entsprechen. Im Rahmen persönlicher Präsentationen haben Sie jetzt Gelegenheit, die aussichtsreichsten Bewerber persönlich kennen zu lernen und den Kandidaten Ihrer Wahl für sich zu gewinnen.

Selbstverständlich ist unsere Arbeit damit nicht beendet. Auf Wunsch unterstützen wir Sie bei den Vertragsverhandlungen bis hin zum erfolgreichen Abschluss und übernehmen die nötigen Absageinformationen bzw. das Klientenfeedback. Zudem sorgen wir durch eine intensive Nachbetreuung dafür, dass die beiderseitigen Erwartungen während der Einstellungs- und Integrationsphase erfüllt werden.

powered by amagical.net