Jack Russell Consulting
Jack Russell Consulting

Management Diagnostics

The accelerated changes in markets and growing competition as well as intensified internationalisation across the board have forced companies towards reorientation and focus on increasing effectiveness as well as efficiency within their organisations. Consequently, for years JRC has been developing this process for appraising management as companies go through the reorientation process.

This applies in particular to phases of growth, internationalisation and the concomitant changes. We call our process JRC Management Diagnostics. On occasions the terms “management audit”, “review” or “assessment” are used which we feel are too one-sided and technocratically cold.

Motives for applying the process

  • Changes of strategy and restructuring
  • Repositioning
  • Growth and internationalisation
  • Critical decisions on filling positions
  • Takeovers
  • Merger & Acquisitions

In all these cases the people responsible in the company are about to take decisions with far-reaching consequences. The process offers the opportunity to make the management potential of a company visible on a collective and individual basis and to have a dependable basis for the appraisal of transformation processes. Our clients are confronted by radical changes, scenarios and challenges which justify the use of this methodology while the preparations for taking a decision are being made.

The process of Management Diagnostics gives you valid answers to questions which are decisive today for the future of a company:

  • “Who are our true performers?”
  • “Where are our high potentials?”
  • “Which managers suit our new strategy for the future?”
  • “Who has what development potential?”
  • “How good are we in a benchmarking comparison with our main competitors?”
  • “Which strategies and steps must be taken in order to make existing human resources ready for the future?”
powered by amagical.net

Jack Russell Consulting
Jack Russell Consulting

Management Diagnostics

Die beschleunigte Veränderung der Märkte, eine Verschärfung des Wettbewerbs sowie starke Internationalisierung auf breiter Front haben die Unternehmen zu einer Re-Orientierung und Fokussierung auf die Steigerung der Effektivität sowie Effizienz ihrer Organisationen veranlasst. Dies gilt insbesondere für Phasen des Wachstums, der Internationalisierung und den damit verbundenen Veränderungen.

JRC hat ein Verfahren zur Beurteilung des Managements in der Neuausrichtung von Unternehmen entwickelt. Wir nennen unser Verfahren “JRC Management Diagnostics”. Manchmal werden auch die Begriffe “Management Audit”, “Review” oder “Assessment” verwendet, was wir als zu einseitig und technokratisch kühl empfinden.

Anlässe für den Einsatz des Verfahrens

  • Strategieänderungen und Restrukturierungen
  • Neupositionierungen
  • Wachstum und Internationalisierung
  • Kritische Besetzungsentscheidungen
  • Übernahmen von Unternehmen
  • Merger & Acquisitions

In all diesen Fällen stehen die Verantwortlichen eines Unternehmens vor weitreichenden Entscheidungen. Das Verfahren bietet die Möglichkeit, das Managementpotential eines Unternehmens kollektiv und individuell transparent zu machen und eine abgesicherte Beurteilungsbasis für Veränderungsprozesse zu haben. Unsere Klienten stehen vor einschneidenden Veränderungen, Szenarien und Herausforderungen, die den Einsatz dieser Methodik im Rahmen einer Entscheidungsvorbereitung begründen.

Das Management Diagnostics Verfahren gibt Ihnen valide Antworten auf Fragen, die heute über die Zukunft eines Unternehmens entscheiden:

  • “Wer sind unsere wahren Performer?”
  • “Wo sind unsere High Potentials?”
  • “Welche Manager passen zu unserer neuen Zukunftsstrategie?”
  • “Wer hat welche Entwicklungspotentiale?”
  • “Wie gut sind wir im Benchmark-Vergleich zu unseren Hauptwettbewerbern?”
  • “Welche Strategien und Maßnahmen müssen getroffen werden, um die gegebenen ‘Human Resources’ zukunftsfähig zu machen?”
powered by amagical.net