Jack Russell Consulting
Jack Russell Consulting

Susanne Frey

Susanne-frey-portrait

Associate Partner

Focus Areas

Sales & Marketing, Technology, Distribution, Industrial, Consumer & Retail, Constructions

Professional Experience

Susanne Frey successfully completed her studies in industrial engineering at the Munich University of Applied Sciences. She began her professional career in the semiconductor industry as a product marketing engineer at Motorola Semiconductors for the Italian and Spanish markets.

After that she moved over to Computer 2000, a renowned IT distributor. There she was responsible for marketing and took part in the expansion to market leader in a fast paced and consistently changing environment. After the company was taken over by TechData AG, she became the marketing director of the company. In addition to this, as a member of the representatives for managerial employees, she served on the Supervisory Board.

Susanne Frey has many years of experience in marketing and sales, as well as in the areas of “organizational development”, “restructuring”, and “leadership coaching”. Her analytic view on candidates, connected with her distinctive communication skills and empathy, characterizes Susanne Frey’s style.

Since 2013, Susanne Frey has been a partner in the area of Executive Search at Jack Russell Consulting where she fills specialist and leadership positions both nationally as well as internationally.

Personal interests

Sports provide Susanne Frey with an important balance. She particularly enjoys skiing and hiking in the mountains. In addition to this she has a passion for good food and cooks for her familiy and friends.

She volonteers in various social sectors and projects. Her open and pragmatic approach as well as her ability to clearly communicate is helpful while doing so.

Contact information:

Lilli-Palmer-Str. 7,

80636 Munich

Germany

Phone: +49 89 24 21 96 21

Fax: +49 89 24 21 96 96

Mobile: +49 177 503 57 89

powered by amagical.net

Jack Russell Consulting
Jack Russell Consulting

Susanne Frey

Susanne-frey-portrait

Associate Partner

Beratungsschwerpunkte

Sales & Marketing, Technology, Distribution, Industrial, Consumer & Retail, Constructions

Berufserfahrung

Susanne Frey absolvierte erfolgreich das Studum zum Wirtschaftsingenieur an der Hochschule für angewandte Wissenschaften München. Ihre berufliche Laufbahn begann sie in der Halbleiterindustrie, als Produkt Marketing Engineer für die Märkte Italien und Spanien bei der Motorola Semiconductor GmbH.

Danach wechselte sie zu Computer 2000, einem renommierten IT-Distributor. Dort verantwortete sie das Thema Marketing und begleitete die Expansion zum Marktführer in einem sich rasant und ständig veränderndem Umfeld. Nach der Übernahme des Unternehmens durch die TechData AG wurde sie Marketing Direktor des Unternehmens. Darüber hinaus war sie als Vertreterin der Leitenden Angestellten Mitglied im Aufsichtsrat.

Susanne Frey hat langjährige Erfahrungen in den Bereichen Marketing und Vertrieb sowie den Themenstellungen “Organisationsentwicklung”, “Restrukturierung” und “Führungskräftecoaching”. Ihr analytischer Blick auf Kandidaten, verbunden mit ausgeprägter Kommunikationsfähigkeit und Empathie kennzeichnen, neben ihrer fachlichen Kompetenz in anspruchsvollen Aufgabenstellungen, den Stil von Susanne Frey als Personalberaterin.

Seit 2013 ist Susanne Frey als Partnerin im Bereich Executive Search bei Jack Russell Consulting tätig und besetzt Fach- und Führungspositionen national wie auch international.

Persönliche Interessen

Sport ist für Susanne Frey ein wichtiger Ausgleich, vor allem Skifahren und Wandern in den Bergen. Daneben pflegt sie ihre Leidenschaft für gutes Essen und kocht für ihre Familie und Freunde.

Sie engagiert sich ehrenamtlich in verschiedenen sozialen Bereichen und Projekten. Dabei ist ihre offene und pragmatische Vorgehensweise sowie die Fähigkeit klar zu kommunizieren hilfreich.

Kontaktinformationen
Lilli-Palmer-Straße 7
80363 München

Phone: +49 89 24 21 96 21
Fax: +49 89 24 21 96 96
Mobile: +49 177 503 57 89

E-mail: sfrey@jack-russell-consulting.com

powered by amagical.net